Tea Tree Gully District Cricket Club

Committee Contacts Season 2018/19

The management committee would like to extend an invitation to any parent or guardian who would like to get involved in the management of the Tea Tree Gully District Cricket Club.
We are always in need of helpers to assist with as little or as much as they would like to get involved.
Please speak with any committee member for further information.
You will be surprised how rewarding it is, and remember every little helps.
All members of the Committee have volunteered their time to assist you and your family.

Title Name Contact
President Peter Cronin 0414 387 566
Secretary Scott Simmonds 0411 480 517
Treasurer Sue Holliday 0400 227 292
Administrator Bruce Jamieson 0418 899 108
Director of Cricket Ian Graham 0401 227 079
Junior Coordinator Rowan Morris 0408 004 498
Women's Coordinator Bruce Jamieson 0418 899 108
Bar Manager CChris Lees 0417 256 354
Sponsorship Mike Weaver 0459 991 183
Sponsorship Hon Dorothy Kotz 0419 837 290
Players Representative Adam Somerfield 0404 694 907
SSocial Heather Martin 0412 069 063
Curating John Davey 0412 822 016
Senior Coach Matthew Weaver 0430 390 508
Club Captain Matthew Weaver 0422 222 099

If you have any general enquiries about our club go to General Enquiries

If you are under 16 and are interested in playing for TTG go to Juniors - Interest in Playing

If you are over 16 and interested in playing for TTG go to Seniors - Interest in Playing